Murrie194

By Murrie194

Over the hills and far away!!

Second day in a row when my planned blip came to nothing!!

Since installing our bird feeding station, I've noticed some unusual behaviour by groups of sparrows in the privet hedge just a few yards away and I had the camera all set for a quick capture.

It's been a fairly regular occurrence but tonight, nothing, so that will have to wait for another day.

Looking around, it was a bit dull here, but over the Pentland Hills, the sun was streaming down and there was a lovely blue sky.

Ashamed to say, I've never been 'over the hills' but I think it should be on the agenda. Good chance for some blips I'd say.

Not sure what the 'hole in the ground' is, so great any fellow blippers can enlighten me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.