One click at a time

By KeithKnight

August Challenge - Today - Half way there

Day 20 of Missymoos challenge - Today: Take a photo of something in your day today.

A well timed challenge today as it marks 6 months since my first entry into the world of blip.

What else could take precedence over such an anniversary?, not much.

My first entry told you to Watch this Space, for those that have been watching since then (and everyone else) I hope that you have enjoyed my contributions.

I have thoroughly enjoyed my time here, it has been great fun and feel so many of you are now friends, even though I have only met a few of you in person.

Today's picture? - Each year for a number of years now I have produced a calendar for friends and family, featuring photos that I have taken in the previous 12 months together with (what I hope is) an inspirational thought relating to the picture. Here are the dates sections from the months during which I have been blipping.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.