My Restless Lens

By terri365

04 Dec 2016 - Loup of Fintry

It's not been a bad week but it hasn't been a great one either!

I had another interview on Thursday in Dundee and it did go really well...  It will be next week before I hear anything as he has another 3 candidates to interview.  Trying not to get my hopes up!!!  He's only interviewing 4 out of nearly 100, so my CV must be doing something right!!!

S has now been away for 3 weeks... 1 more to go...  Then we can talk about what to do... Trying not to get my hopes up there either!  LOL!

Anyhoo, took myself up to the Loup of Fintry today - never been before.  Not much water coming off the falls but there was enough!  The falls were in the shade and the hills in the background were in the sunshine so I took 2 shots each time, exposing for the background and exposing for the foreground then merged them in photoshop!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.