Fountain

This is the only foto I took today. At least I have one.

I developed some new symptoms and left to the emergency room once again. They run tests and released me back home. I took this shot from the moving car. The water mixes with the clouds.

It's another rainy day here. But nothing like the situation in Málaga where it's flooding and people have been asked to stay home. One has died. Schools of the most flooded areas are closed tomorrow. lot of roads are closed and mud and fallen trees with flood water make it dangerous to move around. Called my aunt in Fuengirola, and they were okay. It's already called a historical flood. They have received more water than in 25 years in few hours. If you want to see some powerful pictures of the flood: http://elpais.com/elpais/2016/12/04/album/1480855830_655442.html

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.