SURPRISE SURPRISE

Went to work with The Rev and Daisy (she was so well behaved)!! Then I got the bus to the station and then the train to the airport!!! I'm on my way to Greece to surprise my "baby" boy for his birthday.
We boarded the plane on time but it was delayed by an hour...so having eaten my salad I played how long can you make a 4 finger kit Kat last!!!!
However the bus was at the airport and I was in Glyfada within an hour of landing. I have not been there in the dark so for a while was disoriented...then discovered I was in front of O's restaurant. I met up with M(his girlfriend) and her Mum and we enjoyed a lovely meal. But only after surprising O. He said he guessed but I think he "hoped" for a visit.
I have booked into a hotel near where O lives with M's family but he didn't want me to be on my own so stayed with me...so kind. I very long day...we got back at nearly 2AM!!!

#These are some of the Christmas lights up around the town...more than have been up before!!
#C, me and M at the restaurant.....enjoying desserts!!!
338/366..a chance to hug my boy x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.