A Monkey's Tale

By MonkeyWithAView

I'm Morgan Freeman.. i think!?

This fine specimen of car-dem was the sight that greeted me as I came down the car park path to my very own fine specimen. It was very early in the morning as we had a late finish at Fawlty Towers due to a wedding rockin & boppin to the early hours, & so this must be the earliest Blip I have ever taken (and possibly the latest I've uploaded too, oops!).

A quick look at the badge told that it was a Morgan & what a beaut! I think it may be a Roadster, 4/4 or a Plus 8 (or in fact any model you care to mention or invent.. I have no idea, they all look the same to me!). It did have (& I'm sure about this one) an all red leather interior, very swish.

Obviously not a scratch on my blue renault clio though.

Jenny's last day at the hotel today, & she was only there 4 weeks.. my hero! She made chocolate brownies for the lucky few who were working: they were & are UM-azing! I kind of hope that she would be driving off to better things at the end of her shift in this little stunner.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.