1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Round and round

The staircase, the seasons ...

We have agreed that the lovely mahagony handrail should not be painted over, as the interior designer suggested. It was a unanimous vote! More cupboards ready for me to paint and another bathroom fitted. Another kitchen was finished too, but I didn't get a shot of that.

At the yard, the ladies are in now and have very quickly learned to give me a gentle "moo" to remind me to feed them. Not technically my job, but I throw them any haylage that isn't going to be good for the fussier horses.

During my lunch break I checked my emails to find the first band announcement for the festival we're going to in July - I'm going to see ZZ Top!!! Woohoo!!! It's going to be a great weekend of music and I can't wait!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.