Breakfast

Today I started another two days filming as an extra. I arrived in Liverpool at 7:15am and left at 7:15pm so there was no real chance of blipping anything as you can't take pictures on set. 

As I was having breakfast at the site base I thought I would do an emergency blip in case I couldn't manage anything else today. Unfortunately I had to use it. It was the only photo I took today.

The production is another TV drama which will unfold over 5 or 6 episodes. It stars a famous actor, who was on set today and I think they are close to finishing the filming. I'm involved in a court scene (again) and the filming will continue tomorrow with the same scenes from different camera angles.

Apologies for the lack of comments and responses over the next couple of days.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.