1day>1week>1month>1year

By cowgirl

Joy

Joy is one of my oldest and bestest mates. We've known each other since school and this is us just before our 30 year reunion party. We look like we're going to different parties! I'm pretty much dressed as I would have been for our youth club discos all those years ago. Joy's much more glam than me ( altho she's often mucked up and smelling of horses in real life! ) and we're trying to pretend the flash car behind us is hers ... but looking at the photo we realise she's pointing to the old caravan behind!

We had a fab time at the reunion and people are already talking of another one. I reckon it'll be a quieter affair in another 30 years time tho - I'm not sure I'll be up to doing the spread to Status Quo when I'm 76!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.