The Annual outing....

....to the Severn Valley Railway.

I visit Arley on my pushbike many times a year but always go there a few weeks or so before Christmas. It's a bit of a tradition with the old man as he took me when I was a little boy to see Santa in his Grotto on the Severn Valley Railway line.

Arley and it's station is one of my dads favourite spots in the whole world and he is a well travelled man. There is something special about this timeless area.

We had a nice four hours out on the mountain bikes and the old man road my legs off as I've not been out much lately, he's only bloody 70 on Thursday.

Great weekend finished off.

Thank you all so much for getting a few of my images on the top page of Favourites last week and sorry I'm slacking on return love at the moment.

Mr Bo Hingles

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.