Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Mono Monday Challenge: Lost

On a day that I have almost entirely devoted to photography this is the only picture I have taken and this on my phone. A new host in FlyingPRGal for Mono Monday and with the theme 'Lost' I could probably just about shoe-horn this in with a suggestion that it is a shot of the sun lost in the early morning mist.

My day has been spent going through the pictures from my holiday in the US in October with a view to making up a photobook of the trip. As there were so many shots to process and I don't have Photoshop or Lightroom I only used the standard Windows programme but I have to say that it now works and saves considerably faster under Windows 10 than it used to under 8, when (at least on my pretty awful laptop) it was pretty much unusable.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.