mamasuzi

By mamasuzi

Curly

When you take enough pictures, sometimes you get a good one.

Today the weather has been stunning. E&H have played on the trampoline all day. When I got the camera out, they proceeded to rampage around the enclosure, literally like the crazy monkeys you get at the zoo, shouting 'Its the enemy! Its the enemy! Don't let her see you!' Thank god social services weren't passing. So I retired to a distance, and got the long lens out.

I like the peculiar effect of the enclosure net. I don't know how the colours are on this as I am doing it on my least favourite laptop - I have never managed to bond with this machine, and it knows I don't like it, playing up with frustrating regulaity. I am just going to have to bite the bullet and rebuild, but the screen isn't that hot anyway.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.