Nearly munched dad!

It's been a lovely day today. I've had the day off work, so I could spend some time with the boys doing boys stuff - cars, bikes, greasy all day breakfast in Morrison's, loud music. We also did some plotting and planning around Mr E's departure for University.

At one point in the afternoon the boys disappeared down the garden to play basketball. It occurred to me that this source of blips was soon going to decline dramatically, so I had better get in there quick.

Whilst I was doing my bit getting close to the action it became increasingly dangerous. No harm was done - but it was close. I felt that this angle (as it was shot) was so stylized I might as well go the whole hog and give it the treatment.

Hope you've all had a nice day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.