Alien!

This morning I went over to my folks and I forgot to take my Dad's watch that he got me to order online for him. He was most put-out! I will take it on Thursday - I don't think I dare go without it again!

Someone had drawn this friendly alien in the condensation of the shelter on the platform at Meg train station - it made me smile!

I have Tesco to do tonight, but Brian is fetching me. I am over my bug now, but still getting tired easier than I should. I've felt dozy all day today. (Some would say I'm always dozy!!)

Work last night was quieter than usual, probably due to Lincoln City having  a big home FA cup game, which they won! But even so we were on the go all night and still finished half an hour late. If we'd had more customers we'd have less time for all the cleaning and been even later!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.