Copenhagen and Me.

By RtCph

Finnish At Carlsberg

Jean-Paul and Lars are about to take their Finnish colleague out on a tour of the city. Apparently there is a Carlsberg and even Carlsberg horses in Finland too. Today one of the drivers is over on holiday so, a sort of busman's holiday was inevitable. You can just see the Finnish driver in the shadow by the door.


.....personal whinge.
I've missed out on the last few photography gigs up there, so it seems I'm finished with them too. Which is a shame as I love the people and working with them. I think my problem was model release forms, you have to get everyone in any shot to sign them which makes "atmosphere" shots impossible (for me). I saw the last photog' at work and he literally bullied customers into signing. He upset a lot of people but published more shots than I could dream of (didn't get many like though).  


This was just a fly-by as I caught up with a friend/client .......who was delighted with my work. Cheers Simon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.