A bit of sunshine ......

......... on a drab foggy day! My tree has been swallowed up again!

For Tiny Tuesday ....... thanks to osuzanna for hosting this month :-)

This is the last Welsh poppy ........ it was looking so pretty I just had to use it for today's Blip ...... hope it brightens your day :-)

Still having problems with my webmail page (see yesterday's backblip  ) ....... BT are working on it! It actually might be a problem with Yahoo as I cannot load Flickr either! They are hoping to have it solved by tomorrow! :-(

We have a meeting tomorrow with someone from our Council's Housing Advice Department ..... hoping to be able to get something sorted about the boiler saga! I really hope they can help as I am getting decidedly stressed & very annoyed with it all!

Thanks so much for dropping by :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.