EPB (Emergency Plane Blip)

Oh dear, today has been pretty disasterous for me (Chris) at work. Something we were supposed to deliver this evening hasn't worked at the critical point. Despite lots of effort, the situation couldn't be remedied. As I needed to stay with the problem, I dashed out to the camera club to introduce our guest speaker and then came home again. Once we reached the point we could do no more with the problem, I was back to the club to catch the last 25 minutes. Really frustrating.

This is definitely an emergency blip. My creative brain was fried and it was dark. Stopped at RAF Halton on the way home from the club to just snap their Hawker Hunter. Don't look too close, super high ISO!!! 

Still on the positive side, if you watch tonight's edition of Dave Gorman's "Modern Life is Goodish", we feature frequently in audience close-up shots.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.