LittleFlower

By Seaspirit

Whooooosssssh..........

Porcelain Seals in the Sea ........
A visitor to my studio one evening created these beautiful seals from some porcelain clay I had handed her while we chatted as I worked on a piece for an exhibition. She had never handled clay before and just loved the feel of it in her hands........She returned to the States before the little guys got in the kiln to be fired so this evening I took them to the sea to take a few shots to send her of the finished creatures ! I truly hope she was inspired to find a course or a workshop to explore the medium of clay further, she certainly has a hidden creative streak !!! Creativity, in any form is such a wonderful gift.....I am truly grateful for my creative self........

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.