Hellllo

After failing to get Adele tickets last week, she then announced another two dates and the pre sale tickets were on offer today from 10am.

But I had dentist at 10.20.... such a dilemma. Luckily, the dentist rang and changed it to 11.30 and rang again to put it back to 2.20pm. So I logged on at 10 and seemed to be a bit of deja vu as 10.30 came and went as did 10.45 but at 11.00 I was lucky and purchased 4 tickets. Woohoo..... I was so happy! I knew the change of appointments was for a reason.

As for the dentist, I haven't been for a while..... quite a while and about 3 weeks ago I realised my wisdom tooth had a very large hole and had probably decayed. Confirmation that it needs to be removed and an appointment with the hygienist for a bit of a clean was booked too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.