Farishta

By Farishta

Calendar 2017 for sale.

Today I worked very hard to create my new calendar 2017. I choose most new pictures and some are from the year before. The calendar is A3 and contains 13 images. It is a very, very big size calender. Blipfoto and you Blippers did help me so much to achieve this.

You know... this is more for fun. All my life I worked as a photographer and made a good living. Now it almost impossible. Everybody makes pictures, And that is great. But you still can see the difference betweem a professional photographer and an amateur. Well that is life.

And I like to sell my pictures on the markets. It is nice to talk with all kind of people about photo's and photography.

I am happy with the calendar. Hope you like it too.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.