Uh oh...Lady Blah blah is not amused

I know this is an appalling shot but it really made me and Ed laugh.   
Lady B has been a little bit snippy with us since she got up at the crack of noon. That's early for her.
I can tell when she is not amused by the positioning of her eyebrows. They were dangerously high when she glared at me over her bowl of crunchy nut cornflakes at lunchtime.
We haven't managed to ascertain the cause as yet, but my guess is that it is something very serious such as the ongoing saga of the mysterious disappearance of her lemon marmalade.  There... that's headline news don't you agree!

She could see through two sets of grimy windows that she was missing out on something here.    She will be very miffed when she realises we were having a skype conversation with Will.  
I'm hoping to get out of here alive.......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.