Keeper of the secrets

This is my old digicam that I used to carry in my pocket while working years ago. It was left to dust when I bought my first decent quality camera phone.

Yesterday I took it out and charged the battery. I noticed that there are some photos in the cam. Today I took a closer look and found out that they were the ones I thought I had lost six years ago when changing cards and accidentally formatting the old card.

Well, I hadn't. Instead, the photos were in the internal memory and they are not shown when there's a card in the camera! Some of photos are about renovating the kitchen and there are no other photos showing it before installing the cupboards, so they do have some significance to me (although no artistic value).

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.