an itching in my thumbs

By itchythumbs

grass

grass doesn't really look the same to me anymore. so many different kinds, all so interesting. i owe a lot to this place.

but somehow they keep giving me more, not sure how that works. today was my last day coming in to volunteer regularly and they gave me a plant press (i am sure i will blip it at a later date when i'm collecting.) i was pretty shocked, kind of a big deal. these people, man. they are the best of the best.

shared some cake i made and tried to be happy - it's been a great week, all the see you laters aside.

and then i found out i got the part time job at UT. so things are good. scary and crazy and not what i want but somehow good, yes?

...and also my last day at arlington reads.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.