I'm a snowman sort of girl

When it comes to Christmas decorations.....this girl is all about the snowmen.  I love them.  I have so many snowman decorations....and I can't get enough of them.  We don't usually get snow here.....so maybe that is why I like them so much.  I decided to take more photos of my Christmas decorations this year...so Sugar can always have them to remember them by.  This snowman has long growing legs.  You can push him down short....or pull him up tall.  Love it. 

It was a normal sort of Monday.  Work and school were good.......and Dance...well....it was frustrating.  Sugar and her friend are finding this TAP season to be a challenge.....and they are both feeling frustrated, and ready to take a break from tapping in the Spring.  I'm not feeling so great about it.  I love watching her tap.  So....we have some thinking to do before February.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.