Bedraggled Buzzard

Endearingly scruffy looking after ruffling his feathers (and a noisy image) - it's rare for me to be close enough to a buzzard to be able to photograph him, so it has to be my blip! I've now added another as an extra, taken only moments before, so that you can see that he is not so very scraggy...... although maybe a little damp!

This was taken on the way back from photographing the nativity at a toddler group. The children were so cute but, of course, I am not free to blip them!

I'm blipping very early because I have rather a lot of paperwork awaiting my attention......

Huge thanks for the lovely comments, stars and hearts for yesterday's rather beautiful New Forest cows. Do take a look, if you missed them - they lined themselves up beautifully for me! :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.