The concert - friends say it sounded pretty darned good - you can see husband coming down aisle with his cane - have not said here but he has been in big time pain last week and very weakened left leg - MRI tomorrow. But he wanted to come.  friends and family - wow!


        And friend Karen, my blip friend who started me here, showed me how to do a new trick with my Affinity software, bringing out the painter in me I guess.  


        Here is to all things artful in these hard times, both national international and even at home-----


       And I forgot to say friend Karen also sleuthed out my white box issue - I had inadvertently turned on "show focus points" - I somehow forgot to look at the obvious - but it has been a tough week - in addition to his back, car ruin and now it is totaled due to thieves drilling out locks, I have a tooth that is going ballistic.  Dentist this afternoon.  


There that is enough of ME


BAH 2016!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.