Getting ready!!

Tomorrow  Little Missy is three!  It's also the Friday Ladies at my house and one of them has a birthday!!  This is for Little Missy!!

This morning one of my friends who is a wonderful cake maker came to 'help me' decorate the cake!!  In fact my main role was washing up!  She does it with so much ease that it makes you think it's easy!!  This afternoon 2 lessons so not a lot of time and it really is time to think about Christmas cards!!  Not to mention presents etc.  So no time for an abstract Thursday play.  But it's a sort of abstract thumbnail!!

Yesterday evening Ro and I tried to work out why I just don't seem to be able to make an video from Photoshop finally he worked out that I don't have Quicktime on my computer and, maybe, that was why!!  Next stage to change the Photoshop settings to use VLC media player or download Quicktime!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.