All seems well

Back blipped yesterday.

It's now over 4 weeks since we noticed the ill Red, but today I saw three of these little fellows running like lunatics around the garden - I'm fairly sure it appears to be a scheme for full employment (thanks Magnus Mills) - ie the same nuts are getting moved in ever more eccentric loops around the wood. That would strongly indicate it wasn't pox as the mortality and infection rates would have taken these ones too
Phew, it's crept up on us but we're surprisingly attached to, and protective of, these irrepressible little clowns.

Today we've more family arriving and visiting Little Old Lady (Chorlton & the Wheelies reference ...) so I've retreated to the mancave to put together a presentation. I've 20 minutes to fill - but the subjects too wide - so far I've 90 slides and don't think there's enough detail....some serious editing tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.