The road at night

Thursday 8th Dec 2016 (1566)

A tough week and I've run out of steam! Had to drag myself outside to find a blip. Once outside I woke up a bit and enjoyed half an hour trying different shots. 

You may have noticed I have caught up with all your comments on my blips. Thanks for all the stars that I know I've received but couldn't thank you for personally. I knew I was behind but didn't realise how far. It has been a particularly busy couple of weeks and it is full on, especially this weekend. I've therefore had to draw a line across blip. I've scattered a few comments and stars but can't catch up with all your journals. My apologies if I have missed any particularly significant moments. I will try to keep up again from now on. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.