Kilmorich

I decided to ignore the lurgy which is still with me. I'm the boss & there is too much to do.

My brother-in-law is coming to stay for a few days next week so I need to magically transform one of the cupboards back into a bedroom. We do have folk staying over the next three weeks so I do need to have a major blitz.

More preparation for tomorrow nights village hall event. Quick trip over to Loch Fyne Oyster Bar to collect a prize and pick up a few bits and pieces.

I stopped off in Cairndow on my way back hoping that I would find somewhere nice to take Cooper for a stroll but I didn't manage to find anywhere to let him off the lead. I did however come across this lovely church (see extra for more of the building). Built in 1816 it has a curious octagonal section which I didn't manage to capture. I will have to go back as I think it must be lovely inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.