FF 9.......

.......and I have been reliably informed that this is my 3rd blipbirthday.
An auspicious day all round. The Driver is now officially "elderly" having turned 70 today, and the settlement on mum's house is also today. Surely great reasons for celebration.
But first, I have to pack the car, drive for an hour to collect the birthday boy from an important lunch, er, meeting. Drive another two hours to "the other house" where our 3 kids and their partners will be waiting to continue the celebrations!!

Thank you so much to all who drop by, sprinkle stars, hearts and lovely comments on my journal. You are a kind and patient mob.
I have been extremely slack in my visits and comments of late. Life seems to be interfering with my blipping. I will try to improve but I may take a teeny break until the New Year. I'm not sure........I may find I have an addiction ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.