George 'n Harry

By George_n_Harry

1000 of me

1000 pictures of a small black dog.  Surely you're bored by now.

I know I am - I've been flashed at endlessly, poked, prodded, pushed and tickled.  One thousand times.

Actually that's a lie, because sometimes it's not been me at all, but it mostly has.

I have to say thank you to every single person who has popped by to look at me, and read about my adventures with HIM and HER and Ernie, and Ollie, and Raj.

I don't think I'm gong to be around quite so much - I need to have a little rest.  I'll most likely pop up in HIS journal or HER journal, and even on special occasions in my own journal.  Especially when I've got BIG news to talk about.

But not every day - not any more.

I've loved every minute of it, thank you all so very much.  Mishka

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.