the edges of my life

By raej

the highs and lows

humidity is so high today that i just couldnt get a clear shot - first my glasses then the camera lenses just constantly fogging up.... then it started raining so I had to make do with what i had and edit with curves to sharpen up the image a bit

this is a couple of our adolescent bears hooning around at lunchtime

i failed a personal blip goal yesterday by not taking a photo.... i guess i just feel so much is going on for me now and i don't want to post all the lows of my life.. and in a way it is one little pressure off not to have to blip each day

not to say i wont whinge and whine about things :) it is my journal after all but just not day after day......... blip is such a wonderful world i don't want to be a downer in it

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.