24 Doors of Advent (9)

'Murrayfield Stadium'

Or as they have renamed it BT Murrayfield. I know Scottish Rugby need the money but none of the punters I know will call it that.
Kind of late getting blip what with getting Christmas tree & digging out the decorations from cellar etc.etc. so could not do tour that was on andit was FREE !!
nipped down after taking the good lady to another night out ( I don't get out much myself) and sneaked a blip of the main stand as workers were laying cables into the ground. So it will have to do.
It's really spooky when its deserted, last concert I went to in there was The Eagles and that was quite something.
The first 6 nations match is here on the 4th of Feb against Ireland but I now watch on telly with some mates in the pub (it's warmer).
Have a good weekend all you blippers.

http://www.whatsoninedinburgh.co.uk/listings/edinburghs-christmas/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.