Head of a ted

Inspired by Poppy ( sorry I don't know how to hyperlink on the app) here is ted head. It's a pattern from little cotton tails. Quite a challenge for my limited knitting and pattern reading skills.

Good start to the day. I woke up at 7.24. I leave the house at 7.30! I was teaching in year 5 so wanted to leave early, and wanted to pop and get a bunch of flowers for a colleague on the way to work. Made it to work thanks to Mr PB not needing the car.

Year 5, story writing lesson. Miss, do I need to write in paragraphs? I had to look away before I laughed. Then painting a strip of card to make Christmas trees, task was to paint the card green. Miss, can I paint it any colour? Yes a song as it's green! Miss, can I use green shiny card for my moon? No! Great day but knackered!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.