Blowin' in the wind

Tried two wide angles to try and decide which to keep. Then had to go weeks back to find an extra to get rid of so I could add the other to get your humble opinions.
I like the composition of the extra but it isn't sharp except in the grass. I was trying to get movement to show the wind was blowing a gale. This person didn't seem to mind. I couldn't quite understand why they were reading a book when they had that lovely view to look at.It is one of my favourites.
I have spent the rest of the day helping a neighbour put two strands of barbed wire on top of our fence. Nasty stuff but we did it without injury. A fencing contractor assured us it is legal. I had to be the go-fer and trot round the other side to push against posts while he hammered it tight. Or climb on a saw horse to reach the top to untangle it. No doubt I will have some sore muscles tomorrow.
After threatening rain it has come out hot and humid. Yuk.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.