Incoming!

I do love a cormorant and today I spotted not one, but fourteen sitting in trees by Grands Vaux Reservoir. I've never seen so many in one place before over here so I delighted when more started to fly in. It's not a particularly good shot but I like the silhouette and the blue sky between the clouds.


“Between 01 December 2016 and 31 January 2017  I will be participating in some research being conducted at Lancaster University, UK. A researcher will be observing my posts and comments and has asked me to let you know that this means they will also see what you are posting and commenting but will not record any information about you. For more information, or if you have any concerns at all please take a look the research page here."

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.