A very very BIG thank you to everyone...

Thank you to everyone for yesterday.. So much to learn, very busy (great to a point) and.. Sometimes though we have to stop and do those little things.. They asked me to drop my current trailer off tomorrow morning and continue running.. I ask for the afternoon off for ME time.. I got the time off.. Just having time to do all the laundry, dust, sweep, shower regularly.. the little things.. It has been a blissful afternoon.. 

It has been awhile since I have seen a Killdeer.. On my very cold walk today I saw three of them, plus one beautiful hawk, a zillion Canadian geese going south and...

The extra is one of many small farmers field in the Willamette Valley in Oregon..  Kicking back and going to sleep in.. and enjoy every minute of it.. Thanks again everyone..

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.