Cr055ie

By Cr055ie

An apple a day

A bit of Christmas shopping today  - still haven't really got a clue what to buy my folks but I am sure inspiration will hit me at some point.

Louise is out on her works Christmas "do" tonight so I said I would look after Joshua.  Had a choice of two blip photo's today, both of him. 

The one I didn't use was him looking in wonder at the Christmas tree. there will be loads of them before the day I am sure.  I decided to use this one because is is beautiful and the story behind it made me laugh.

I gave Josh his dinner followed by a tangerine which he ate with gusto as always.  I left him in his high chair whilst I started to prepare our dinner.  When I turned back he grinned at me, her had taken a huge rosy apple from the fruit bowl and was crunching away. He could hardly hold it because it was so big.  After I had taken a couple of swift photographs, Which can be seen on my face book account.  I cut it up for him.  Guess what, that was a step too far - he refused to eat it, the little monkey. 

Tomorrows blip could be interesting, I'm planning to take Josh to see the seals - so both of my favourite subjects in one blip. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.