Life through my eyes

By Amanda_T

Have you been good?

A quick Blip today as I'm off to my sister's shortly and then we are taking my eldest niece and her friend to see the pantomime at Bristol Hippodrome.  We are seeing Cinderella with Torville and Dean.  It's been years since I've been to a pantomime but I remember enjoying them when we were little.  I hope EM and her friend enjoy it.  We will be having tea in Pizza Express first (hard to find food that is healthy and doesn't contain chillies or peppers which I'm allergic to).  

So a shorter swim this morning (only 130 lengths) so that I had time to get things ready before I go out.  The bunnies duly obliged for a quick festive Blip, and are insisting they have been good enough for Santa to stop and fill their stockings.  The one in the tree were reminded that is not behaving!  I will have to ask their former owner  https://www.blipfoto.com/deanna_pearce if they are good enough!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.