fotoday

By fotoday

Outdoors

I have been so busy this week. As if work wasn't enough, overseeing the building, decorating, makeover plans has been a real stretch. The plan finished on target by Friday evening but some flexibility was needed along the way. The weekend has been about getting straight and the plan for the week ahead should see everything complete by Friday. Including interior doors rehung, decorating finished, carpet in the dining room laid, curtains delivered and soffits and guttering fitted all around the house. Also planned is a quieter week at work, lets see.
Amongst all of the other tasks today we put up the Christmas tree in the lounge which is now very close to a complete makeover.

When the sky started to turn pink late afternoon I said I need some fresh air and took 20 minutes over the fields at the back , I also checked that my shutter finger was still working :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.