Campervan Kid

By Campervankid

Skating outdoors at Christmas

So another 30@30 ticked off the list. Went skating at Somerset house, it was beautiful.
Spent the day in London, toured the tea shops and then headed over to the O2 to see the Red Hot Chili Peppers. They were totally incredible, lots of old stuff as well as new. Amazing the range of ages in the audience, I would say at least 75% of the audience (including myself) were not even born when they first got together, not many bands can stay so on trend to captivate such a diverse audience over so many years. The support act was somewhat strange but I seem to have somehow become hooked, Babymetal, most surreal thing I've seen in my life but catchy as hell! Check out 'chocolate' on YouTube, you will see what I mean!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.