Scribbler

By scribbler

Construction again

Waiting for lunch date at Serratto, I tried out the panorama feature on my iPhone. Surprised at how crisp the detail is. Even more surprising, the car that drove past as I panned has vanished from the image. Now, if only I could teach the iPhone camera to ignore all the construction sites.

Joke of the week: This tiny bit of snow shut down schools, libraries, streetcars, electric power for two days! Portland, Oregon: "The city that works."

I've been doing more looking than blipping lately. Feeling as shut down as Portland in an inch of snow. Taking a few photos most days, even editing some, but uninspired to post. Peeking at yours, managing a few stars and even fewer comments. Thanks for yours! 


Admiring your perseverance!  Stay well, everyone.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.