Wearing purple...

By 60plus

This is not a well mobile...

...it is deceased...defunct...it is no more...
...so this is in the nature of an EB tonight, as the derelict shot I took for today is stuck on it, and I have had to revert to plan B ;(  The phone just gave up on me completely on the way home this evening and went completely blank, and now it won't start at all...
Luckily I did hang on to my previous phone so I have been able to fire it up and remind myself how to use it, so I am not totally cast out into the wilderness ;)
Broadband speed when we got home tonight was again that of an old arthritic snail, so I gave up earlier and caught up on yesterday's Strictly and today's results show instead - a bit of a shocker in the dance off, and what a tear fest! Looking forward to the final already ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.