Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

779. 19/100...It's beginning to look a lot like...

......Christmas!

Saw this lady from the shoe shop decorating a tree outside of her shop in town this morning....thankfully she was completely unaware of my camera....I'm not very good at approaching people to ask them if I can take a photo of them and saw a fab candidate on my walk into town this morning but couldn't pluck up the courage to ask her if I could take her photo!

Well I have posted out the battery and charger for my old GX7 to the guy who bought it and who currently has my GX8 charger and battery...and I'm hoping that he sends the GX8 one back to me (which would be the right thing to do and would restore my faith in human nature!)....

A peaceful day today...just the two of us after yesterday's hiatus with the grand kids....still the tree looks beautiful and the stollen has been hoovered up, windows cleaned and all the Christmas baubles put back together after Arron taking most of them apart!

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.