That twelve months passed quickly

When I worked for a living I was often away from base and kept lists of things I would need at different venues and events to save having to think if time was short. The two most common short notice things were football matches, where the intended radio commentary moved venue because of the  weather, and political speeches or meetings, especially at elections, that's why there is a quick reference on the inside of the cover.
Why do I think this is suitable for Mono Monday's theme "Found" ?
I was wondering what I could blip when I saw Mrs T's (aka Redilady) open Christmas card box with my old book inside, it's now her card address book with all my old pages removed. I haven't seen it for twelve months, now I've found it again.
Thanks to FlyingPRGal  for taking up the reins this month.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.