Jamjaragain

By Jamjar

Four of us headed to Tremadog with the intention of doing some climbing.  The two guide books available were the old ones with line drawings, but Mary and I chatted up the two men parked next to us and took these photos of their newer guidebook.  But in the event the rock was too damp and the grades were at my limit for leading (the VD not the E2 :-o) and after trekking through the undergrowth I just didn't fancy it!  Caroline's shoulder was hurting and she didn't really want to do any either, in fact Mick was the only one who was keen and if he and I hadn't both been the drivers we could have climbed together while Caroline and Mary did something else.  As it was Mary and I decided to go shopping in Betws and then other two decided that they would too!  I bought my own guide to Tremadog... with photos :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.