Secret Santa

It was fun and frolics at work today (not ALL day I might add,  just at lunchtime) as it was the unwrapping of our Secret Santa presents which were under the Christmas tree. 
We have a draw and all the "donors" remain anonymous. Just as well really! These two were both given wigs - the chap's gift also consisted of a moustache - I'm not sure if the dark glasses are his or if they were in his Secret Santa too.
The lady's hair (underneath her wig) is almost black, so it was really funny to see her as a blonde. The man doesn't actually have much hair - here he is a couple of weeks ago
I think they were both going to wear their gifts when they went home to their spouses this evening.
I received a selfie stick and also a very nice lightweight scarf. I'm wondering now who I could give the selfie stick to..................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.