dreich!

The view out my bedroom window this morning.  Not very exciting and neither is my mood today.  Lots of heavy downpours, thunder & lightening and then it was all topped off with tornado warnings.  The siren going off on my phone and the radio not making me the happiest person when my head already hurts!

I had only 3 tasks today and they were to get Kent's truck scheduled for service work on Friday (done), get caught up on Blip (an all day task between naps) and to verify account payment at Dr's office (see below)

We have an account that gets paid into regularly and it has a healthcare debit card. (can only be used for healthcare).  Back in November, Kent went online and via the healthcare debit card site, paid off the balance owed at the Dr's office.   The Dr's office is still showing this amount as owing.  Spoke to someone in accounts this morning and they were pleasant but they wanted info I didn't have at the time.  This afternoon I had all the info and spoke to Crystal in accounts and she was just plain rude!  Have sent her a copy of our receipt of payment.  I almost said "And Merry Christmas to you too" but bit my tongue.  I need to find something jolly and happy now as that has left a sour taste.  I hate that. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.