Every Picture Tells .....

By ROBERT10

Festive

MONDAY

The World is my Lobster!

It was the day of the office fuddle which, for the uninitiated, is "an informal get together where each attendee brings a food item, etc. to share with other attendees".

Christmas jumpers and festive outfits were the order of the day. There was food and drink aplenty. We had fun with a M&S Photo Booth kit with dozens of props. Secret Santa also made an appearance and, for being a good boy,  gave me the Lonely Planet Travel Guide 2017. The world is my lobster!

I couldn't resist stopping off at PV on my way into work this morning (see Friday's blip) and a trip to see the consultant after work gave me some further reassuring news following my hospital investigations two weeks ago.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.